FB Championship Tickets

Football - Archives 2017

Page 1 of 5
Three Big 12 Coaches Named Broyles Award Semifinalists
Football 11/21/2017

Three Big 12 football assistant coaches have been named to the list of Broyles Award semifinalists.

Big 12 Announces Public Reprimand of Four KU Football Student-Athletes
Football 11/21/2017

The Big 12 Conference announces a public reprimand of University of Kansas football student-athletes Joe Dineen, Dorance Armstrong Jr., Jeremiah Booker and Daniel Wise.

Big 12 Announces Public Reprimand of Oklahoma's Baker Mayfield
Football 11/21/2017

The Big 12 Conference announces a public reprimand of University of Oklahoma football student-athlete Baker Mayfield.

K-State Named FWAA National Team of the Week
Football 11/20/2017

Kansas State has been named the FWAA National Team of the Week after its 45-40 upset at No. 13 Oklahoma State.

Eight Big 12 Student-Athletes Named Award Finalists
Football 11/20/2017

College football's national awards announce finalists; winners to come Dec. 7th

Big 12 Football Teleconference - Week 13
Football 11/20/2017

Big 12 football coaches recap week 12 action and discuss the final week of regular-season play.

OSU's Hill Semifinalist for Doak Walker Award
Football 11/17/2017

Oklahoma State sophomore running back Justice Hill was named a semifinalist for the 2017 Doak Walker Award as announced by the PwC SMU Athletic Forum on Friday.

Oklahoma's Brown Tabbed Outland Trophy Semifinalist
Football 11/17/2017

Oklahoma offensive tackle Orlando Brown was named one of six semifinalists for the 2017 Outland Trophy.

Five Represent Big 12 on CoSIDA Academic All-District Team
Football 11/17/2017

Five Big 12 football student-athletes were named to the 2017 College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) Academic All-District® 7 Football Team.

CFP Foundation Continues Partnership with Big 12 Champions for Life
Conference 11/16/2017

The College Football Playoff (CFP) Foundation has once again partnered with the Big 12 Conference through the CFP Foundation's Extra Yard for Teachers platform to honor educators across the country.

Semifinalists for Munger Coach of the Year Unveiled
Football 11/16/2017

Iowa State's Matt Campbell and Oklahoma's Lincoln Riley have been named semifinalists for the 2017 George Munger College Coach of the Year Award.

Dickson named Ray Guy Award Semifinalist
Football 11/16/2017

Nation's leading punter one of 10 semifinalists for national award