FB Championship Tickets

Football - Archives 2017

Page 1 of 5
OSU's Hill Semifinalist for Doak Walker Award
Football 11/17/2017

Oklahoma State sophomore running back Justice Hill was named a semifinalist for the 2017 Doak Walker Award as announced by the PwC SMU Athletic Forum on Friday.

Oklahoma's Brown Tabbed Outland Trophy Semifinalist
Football 11/17/2017

Oklahoma offensive tackle Orlando Brown was named one of six semifinalists for the 2017 Outland Trophy.

Five Represent Big 12 on CoSIDA Academic All-District Team
Football 11/17/2017

Five Big 12 football student-athletes were named to the 2017 College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) Academic All-District® 7 Football Team.

CFP Foundation Continues Partnership with Big 12 Champions for Life
Conference 11/16/2017

The College Football Playoff (CFP) Foundation has once again partnered with the Big 12 Conference through the CFP Foundation's Extra Yard for Teachers platform to honor educators across the country.

Semifinalists for Munger Coach of the Year Unveiled
Football 11/16/2017

Iowa State's Matt Campbell and Oklahoma's Lincoln Riley have been named semifinalists for the 2017 George Munger College Coach of the Year Award.

Dickson named Ray Guy Award Semifinalist
Football 11/16/2017

Nation's leading punter one of 10 semifinalists for national award

Dollar General Big 12 Tailgate Tour at West Virginia
Football 11/16/2017

The Dollar General Big 12 Tailgate Tour completes its regular season stops in Morgantown Saturday as the West Virginia Mountaineers host the Texas Longhorns.

2017 Academic All-Big 12 Football Team Honors 198
Football 11/16/2017

The 2017 Academic All-Big 12 Football Team features 198 honorees, including 120 first team selections.

OU's Mayfield Earns Manning Award QB of the Week
Football 11/16/2017

Oklahoma's Baker Mayfield has been selected as the Manning Award Quarterback of the Week for the third time this season.

Academy Sports + Outdoors Named Title Sponsor of Texas Bowl
Football 11/15/2017

– Lone Star Sports and Entertainment and ESPN Events today announced Academy Sports + Outdoors as the new title sponsor of the Texas Bowl, a collegiate postseason showdown between teams from the Big 12 and the Southeastern conferences.

Two Big 12 QBs Semifinalists for Walter Camp Award
Football 11/15/2017

OU's Baker Mayfield and OSU's Mason Rudolph have been announced as semifinalists for the 2017 Walter Camp Player of the Year Award.

Mayfield and Rudolph Named to Unitas Award Top 5
Football 11/14/2017

Oklahoma's Baker Mayfield and Oklahoma State's Mason Rudolph were named to Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award Top 5 list.