Print RSS
2013 Big 12 Rowing Championship - May 4

>> Live Results
>> Wyandotte County Lake
>> NCAA Rowing
>> 2012 Championship Recap

Admission: $5
Parking: Free

9:40 a.m. IV Varsity Eight
10:00 a.m. III Varsity Eight
10:20 a.m. II Varsity Four
10:40 a.m. I Varsity Four
11:00 a.m. II Varsity Eight
11:20 a.m. I Varsity Eight
11:50 a.m. Awards

The Big 12 Rowing Championship will enter its second year as a fully-supported conference championship in 2012. The event was first supported on a limited basis beginning in 2009. This season's competition will take place on Wyandotte County Lake in Kansas City, Kan.. KU will serve as the host school.

The schedule for this year's event will be announced prior to the Championship. Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Texas and West Virginia are the five Big 12 members who sponsor women's rowing teams.

Texas has won all four rowing championships held since the 2009 campaign.

Year Site City Winner
2012 Oklahoma River Oklahoma City, Okla. Texas
2011 Wyandotte Reservoir Kansas City, Kan. Texas
2010 Oklahoma River Oklahoma City, Okla. Texas
2009 Wyandotte County Lake Kansas City, Kan. Texas
Popular on
Load More