Print RSS

Championship Information
>> Records
>> Dominion Country Club
>> NCAA Women's Golf
>> 2014 Championship Recap

(18 Holes)
(18 Holes)
(18 Holes)
Pairings Pairings Pairings
Recap Recap Recap
Results Results Results
Photos Photos Photos

About the Championship
The 2015 Big 12 Women's Golf Championship will be held April 24-26 at the Dominion Country Club in San Antonio, Texas. The tournament is hosted by Kansas State.

Oklahoma captured last year's crown at The UT Golf Club in Austin, Texas. Chirapat Jao-Javanil, Oklahoma, claimed the individual title.

The Big 12 Women's Golf Championship will determine both team and individual champions. Five golfers shall compose a team. A daily team score is computed by totaling the lowest scores of four of the five members. The final team score is determined by totaling each daily score.

The 2015 Championship will be a 54-hole tournament played over three days.

Championship History

Year Site City Winners (M/ W)
2014 UT Golf Club Austin, Texas Oklahoma
2013 The Harvester Rhodes, Iowa Oklahoma State
2012 Lawrence Country Club Lawrence, Kan. Oklahoma
2011 The Club at Old Hawthorne Columbia, Mo. Texas
2010 Jimmie Austin Golf Course Norman, Okla. Texas A&M
2009 Rawls Course Lubbock, Texas Oklahoma State
2008 Karsten Creek Stillwater, Okla. Oklahoma State
2007 Ridgewood Country Club Waco, Texas Texas A&M
2006 Country Club of Lincoln Lincoln, Neb. Texas A&M
2005 University of Texas Golf Club Austin, Texas Oklahoma State
2004 Pebble Creek Country Club College Station, Texas Texas
2003 Country Club of Missouri Columbia, Mo. Oklahoma State
2002 Colbert Hills Manhattan, Kan. Oklahoma State
2001 The Harvester Harvester, Iowa Oklahoma State
2000 Lubbock Country Club Lubbock, Texas Oklahoma
1999 Boulder Country Club Boulder, Colo. Oklahoma State
1998 Jimmie Austin Golf Course Norman, Okla. Texas A&M
1997 Alvomar Golf and Country Club Lawrence, Kan. Texas
Popular on
Load More