Print RSS

>> Championship Map
>> Men's Record Book
>> Women's Record Book
>> National Polls
>> NCAA Men's Cross Country
>> NCAA Women's Cross Country
>> 2011 Championship Recap

Women 10 AM CT Results Quotes
Men 11 AM CT Results Quotes
  Recap Photos Video Package

The 2012 Big 12 Cross Country Championships will be held on Saturday, Oct. 27, in Austin, Texas at the Jimmy Clay Golf Course. The University of Texas will host the event for the second time. UT last hosted the event in 2003.

The top men's and women's teams are crowned league champion, while the top 15 individuals in each race are named all-conference.

The Oklahoma State men and the Iowa State women were crowned the 2011 Big 12 Cross Country Champions. The victory Cowboys marked their fourth consecutive Big 12 Championship.

Admission is free to the public.

Year Site City Winners (M/ W)
2011 Pebble Creek Country Club College Station, Texas Oklahoma State/Iowa State
2010 OSU Cross Country Course Stillwater, Okla. Oklahoma State/Texas Tech
2009 A.L. Gustin Golf Course Columbia, Mo. Oklahoma State/Texas Tech
2008 ISU Cross Country Course Ames, Iowa Oklahoma State/Texas Tech
2007 Rawls Golf Course Lubbock, Texas Colorado/Colorado
2006 Rim Rock Farm Lawrence, Kan. Colorado/Colorado
2005 Bear Creek Run Waco, Texas Colorado/Colorado
2004 Stateland Cross Country Course Topeka, Kan. Colorado/Colorado
2003 Barton Creek Lakeside Golf Course Spicewood, Texas Colorado/Colorado
2002 A.L. Gustin Golf Course Columbia, Mo. Colorado/Colorado
2001 Jimmie Austin Golf Course Norman, Okla. Colorado/Colorado
2000 Buffalo Ranch Boulder, Colo. Colorado/Colorado
1999 Texas A&M Golf Course College Station, Texas Colorado/Colorado
1998 Pioneers Park Lincoln, Neb. Colorado/Kansas State
1997 OSU Cross Country Course Stillwater, Okla. Colorado/Colorado
1996 ISU Cross Country Course Ames, Iowa Colorado/Colorado
Popular on
Load More