stop
Print RSS
2018 Soccer Schedule Unveiled
April 04, 2018
RELATED LINKS

The Big 12 announced its fall 2018 Big 12 soccer schedule, which will begin on Friday, September 21. The conference schedule will feature a 10-team, single-game format with matches being played on Thursday, Friday or Sundays.

The season will close with the 2018 Big 12 Soccer Championship, which will occur over two weekends at the Swope Soccer Village in Kansas City, Mo. The first round will take place Sunday, October 28, followed by semifinals on Friday, November 2. The championship match is slated for Sunday, November 4.

All dates are subject to change.

2018 Big 12 Soccer Schedule

Friday, September 21
Oklahoma at Kansas
Oklahoma State at K-State
Iowa State at TCU
Baylor at Texas
West Virginia at Texas Tech

Sunday, September 23
Oklahoma State at Kansas
Oklahoma at K-State
West Virginia at TCU
Iowa State at Texas Tech

Friday, September 28
TCU at Baylor
Iowa State at Kansas
Texas Tech at Oklahoma
Texas at Oklahoma State
K-State at West Virginia

Sunday, September 30
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma
Texas at TCU
Baylor at Texas Tech


Friday, October 5
Texas at Iowa State
Kansas at K-State
TCU at Oklahoma
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State
Baylor at West Virginia

Sunday, October 7
Baylor at Iowa State
Texas at West Virginia

Friday, October 12
Oklahoma State at Baylor
West Virginia at Iowa State
TCU at Kansas
Texas Tech at K-State
Oklahoma at Texas

Sunday, October 14
Texas Tech at Kansas
TCU at K-State

Friday, October 19
K-State at Baylor
Iowa State at Oklahoma
West Virginia at Oklahoma State
Texas Tech at TCU
Kansas at Texas

Sunday, October 21
Kansas at Baylor
West Virginia at Oklahoma
Iowa State at Oklahoma State
K-State at Texas

Thursday, October 25
Oklahoma at Baylor
K-State at Iowa State
TCU at Oklahoma State
Texas at Texas Tech
Kansas at West Virginia

*All times Central

< Soccer
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Load More