Big 12 Conference
400 East John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Staff Responsibilities

Commissioner Bob Bowlsby
Deputy Commissioner Tim Weiser
Senior Associate Commissioner Tim Allen
Senior Associate Commissioner Dru Hancock
Associate Commissioner - Communications Bob Burda
Associate Commissioner - Football and Student-Services Ed Stewart
Associate Commissioner - Men's Basketball & Game Management John Underwood
Chief Financial Officer Steve Pace
Assistant Commissioner - Compliance Keri Boyce
Assistant Commissioner - Events & Human Resources Brad Clements
Assistant Commissioner -Governance/Academics David Flores
Assistant Commissioner - Championships Dayna Scherf
Director of Communications Rob Carolla
Associate Director of Communications Joni Lehmann
Associate Director of Business Operations Neesha Quinn
Assistant Director of Championships Maria Huggins
Assistant Director of Video Services Sean Hollister
Assistant Director of Communications Laura Rasmussen
Digital Media Coordinator Kiron Andersen
Video Services Manager Bret Ayers
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner/Manager of Executive Affairs Melanie Ellis
Administrative Assistant Regina Everett
Administrative Assistant Tracy Hunt
Administrative Assistant Valerie Rocha
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Michelle Peterson
Will Hancock Communications Assistant Austin Anderson
Will Hancock Communications Assistant Braxton Banning
Digital Media Assistant Riannon Rowley
Compliance Assistant Rob Saunders