stop
One True Champion
Send Mail Print RSS
Big 12 Announces 2014 Conference Football Schedule
November 05, 2013
RELATED LINKS

The Big 12 Conference has released its 2014 football schedule as approved by the league's Directors of Athletics. The 2014 slate again features a 10-team, nine-game, round-robin schedule for the fourth-consecutive season.

Dates are subject to change as adjustments are expected to accommodate television partners' requests. Television selections for the first three weeks of the season and special dates are due to the Conference by July 1.

Thursday, September 25
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State

Saturday, September 27
Baylor at Iowa State
Oklahoma at West Virginia
Texas at Kansas

Saturday, October 4
Baylor at Texas
Iowa State at Oklahoma State
Kansas at West Virginia
Oklahoma at TCU
Texas Tech at K-State

Saturday, October 11
K-State at Iowa State
West Virginia at Texas Tech
Texas vs. Oklahoma (Dallas)
Oklahoma State at Kansas
TCU at Baylor

Saturday, October 18
Baylor at West Virginia
Iowa State at Texas
Kansas at Texas Tech
K-State at Oklahoma
Oklahoma State at TCU

Saturday, October 25
West Virginia at Oklahoma State
Texas at K-State
Texas Tech at TCU

Thursday, October 30
*Oklahoma at Iowa State or

Saturday, November 1
*Oklahoma at Iowa State
Kansas at Baylor
Oklahoma State at K-State
Texas at Texas Tech
TCU at West Virginia
Saturday, November 8
Baylor at Oklahoma
Iowa State at Kansas
K-State at TCU
West Virginia at Texas

Saturday, November 15
Oklahoma at Texas Tech
Texas at Oklahoma State
TCU at Kansas

Thursday, November 20
K-State at West Virginia

Saturday, November 22
Kansas at Oklahoma
Oklahoma State at Baylor
Texas Tech at Iowa State

Thursday, November 27
TCU at Texas

Saturday, November 29
Texas Tech vs. Baylor (Arlington)
Kansas at K-State
West Virginia at Iowa State
*Oklahoma State at Oklahoma or

Saturday, December 6
*Oklahoma State at Oklahoma
Iowa State at TCU
K-State at Baylor

*Dates for the Oklahoma at Iowa State and Oklahoma State at Oklahoma have not been finalized at this time.
< Football
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Load More