Print RSS

>> Tickets
>> FSN Clearances
>> Record Book
>> 2008 Recap

Iowa State will host the Big 12 Gymnastics Championship for the third time in conference history. The Sooners hosted the inaugural event at Lloyd Noble Center in 1997, while the Cyclones have previously hosted in 2000 and 2004.

Oklahoma, Missouri and Nebraska will join Iowa State in the quest for the 2008 Big 12 Championship. OU, the defending champion, claimed its second conference title last year after winning the first in 2004. The Huskers won the crown in 1997-99, 2001-03, 2005 and 2007.

The top four finishers in each event are named to the All-Big 12 Championship Team, while Gymnast, Newcomer and Coach of the Year awards are also presented at the championship.

Photo Gallery
Video Highlights

Team and Individual Results
Team PDF
All Around PDF
Vault   PDF
Bars   PDF
Beam   PDF
Floor   PDF

Event Rotations
Rotation Vault Bars Beam Floor
1 Nebraska Missouri Oklahoma Iowa State
2 Iowa State Nebraska Missouri Oklahoma
3 Oklahoma Iowa State Nebraska Missouri
4 Missouri Oklahoma Iowa State Nebraska

Popular on
Load More