Print RSS
2007 Big 12 Swimming & Diving Championships
February 17, 2007

>> Preview (PDF)
>> Schedule of Events (PDF)
>> Results
>> FSN TV Clearances (PDF)
>> Student Rec Center
>> Men's Record Book
>> Women's Record Book
>> 2006 Recap

Video Highlights

Photo Galleries
Thursday | Friday | Saturday

Day One Recap - Results | Day Two Recap - Results
Day Three Recap - Results | Day Four Recap - Results

Texas A&M will host the 2007 Big 12 Swimming & Diving Championships on Feb. 14-17 at the Student Rec Center Natatorium in College Station, Texas. It will mark the sixth time A&M (men's: 1997-98, 2000, '02, '05 / women's: 1997, 2000, '02, '05) has sponsored the event in conference history while Texas (men's: 1999, 2001, 2003-04 / women's: 1998-1999, 2001, 2003-04) and Missouri (2006) also have held the championships at their respective venues.

The Big 12 Conference Championships field will consist of the six institutions that sponsor women's programs: Iowa State, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Texas and Texas A&M, along with the three schools that have men's teams: Missouri, Texas and Texas A&M. The Longhorn men and women's squads are the defending Big 12 champions -- the men have won all 10 conference titles, while the women have earned eight straight league crowns (1999-2006). The Nebraska women took home top honors in 1997 and '98.

For ticket information: 1-888-99AGGIE or 979-845-2311.

AdultsAll Session:$20

Individual Sessions:$5
StudentsAll Session:$8

Individual Sessions:$2


Doors will open and tickets will be available 1 hour prior to the start of each session.

< Swimming & Diving
Popular on
Load More