Print RSS
2007 Big 12 Wrestling Championships
March 03, 2007

>> Pre-Championship Release (PDF)
>> Results
>> Schedule of Events (PDF)
>> Tickets
>> FSN TV Clearances (PDF)
>> 2006 Recap
>> Record Book (PDF)

Photo Gallery

The 2007 Big 12 Wrestling Championship is scheduled for March 3 the Hearnes Center on the University of Missouri campus. This marks the third time that MU has hosted the event in conference history. The Tigers sponsored the championships in 1997 and 2003 , and join Iowa State ('99, '04, '06), Nebraska ('00, '05) and Oklahoma ('98, '02) as schools which have hosted the league meet at least twice. In '01, the meet was staged at Oklahoma State.

To date, OSU has won eight of the 10 previous titles, including four straight, while adding its fourth consecutive national crown as a member of the Big 12 last season. Oklahoma claimed the other two conference meets in '99 and '02.

< Wrestling
Popular on
Load More