Print RSS

>> Men's Record Book
>> Women's Record Book
>> National Polls
>> NCAA Men's Cross Country
>> NCAA Women's Cross Country
>> 2010 Championship Recap

Men 10 AM CT Results Quotes
Women 11 AM CT Results Quotes
  Recap Photos Video Package

The 2011 Big 12 Cross Country Championships will be held on Saturday, Oct. 29, in College Station, Texas at the Pebble Creek Country Club. Texas A&M University will host the event for the second time. TAMU last hosted the event in 1999.

The top men's and women's teams are crowned league champion, while the top 15 individuals in each race are named all-conference.

The Oklahoma State men and the Texas Tech women were crowned the 2010 Big 12 Cross Country Champions for the third straight year.

Admission is free to the public.

Year Site City Winners (M/ W)
2010 OSU Cross Country Course Stillwater, Okla. Oklahoma State/Texas Tech
2009 A.L. Gustin Golf Course Columbia, Mo. Oklahoma State/Texas Tech
2008 ISU Cross Country Course Ames, Iowa Oklahoma State/Texas Tech
2007 Rawls Golf Course Lubbock, Texas Colorado/Colorado
2006 Rim Rock Farm Lawrence, Kan. Colorado/Colorado
2005 Bear Creek Run Waco, Texas Colorado/Colorado
2004 Stateland Cross Country Course Topeka, Kan. Colorado/Colorado
2003 Barton Creek Lakeside Golf Course Spicewood, Texas Colorado/Colorado
2002 A.L. Gustin Golf Course Columbia, Mo. Colorado/Colorado
2001 Jimmie Austin Golf Course Norman, Okla. Colorado/Colorado
2000 Buffalo Ranch Boulder, Colo. Colorado/Colorado
1999 Texas A&M Golf Course College Station, Texas Colorado/Colorado
1998 Pioneers Park Lincoln, Neb. Colorado/Kansas State
1997 OSU Cross Country Course Stillwater, Okla. Colorado/Colorado
1996 ISU Cross Country Course Ames, Iowa Colorado/Colorado

Popular on
Load More