Print RSS
2013 Big 12 Women's Golf Championships - April 19 - 21

>> Records
>> The Harvester
>> NCAA Women's Golf
>> 2012 Championship Recap

(18 Holes)
(18 Holes)
(18 Holes)
Pairings Pairings Pairings
Recap Recap Recap
Results Results Results
Photos Photos Photos

The 2013 Big 12 Women's Golf Championship will be held April 19-21, 2013 at The Harvester in Rhodes, Iowa. The tournament will be hosted by Iowa State.

Oklahoma captured last year's crown at Lawrence Country Club in Lawrence, Kansas. Last year, Texas A&M's Mary Michael Maggio claimed the individual title, shooting a 1-under par 69 in the final round to win by a single shot.

The Big 12 Women's Golf Championship will determine both team and individual champions. Five golfers shall compose a team. A daily team score is computed by totaling the lowest scores of four of the five members. The final team score is determined by totaling each daily score.

The 2013 Championship will be a 54-hole tournament played over three days.

Year Site City Winner
2012 Lawrence Country Club Lawrence, Kan. Oklahoma
2011 The Club at Old Hawthorne Columbia, Mo. Texas
2010 Jimmie Austin Golf Course Norman, Okla. Texas A&M
2009 Rawls Course Lubbock, Texas Oklahoma State
2008 Karsten Creek Stillwater, Okla. Oklahoma State
2007 Ridgewood Country Club Waco, Texas Texas A&M
2006 Country Club of Lincoln Lincoln, Neb. Texas A&M
2005 University of Texas Golf Club Austin, Texas Oklahoma State
2004 Pebble Creek Country Club College Station, Texas Texas
2003 Country Club of Missouri Columbia, Mo. Oklahoma State
2002 Colbert Hills Manhattan, Kan. Oklahoma State
2001 The Harvester Harvester, Iowa Oklahoma State
2000 Lubbock Country Club Lubbock, Texas Oklahoma
1999 Boulder Country Club Boulder, Colo. Oklahoma State
1998 Jimmie Austin Golf Course Norman, Okla. Texas A&M
1997 Alvomar Golf and Country Club Lawrence, Kan. Texas
Popular on
Load More