Send Mail Print RSS

Championship Information
>> Live Results
>> Melton Hill Lake
>> NCAA Rowing
>> Schedule/Lane Assignments
>> 2014 Championship Recap

About the Championship
The 2015 Big 12 Rowing Championship will mark the fourth season the event has been recognized as a fully-supported conference championship. The event will be hosted by the University of Tennessee at Melton Hill Lake in Oak Ridge, Tennessee.

The Alabama Crimson Tide, Old Dominion Monarchs and the Tennessee Volunteers will join Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma, Texas and West Virginia in the 2015 event as affiliate members competing for the league's automatic bid to the NCAA Rowing Championship.

Championship History

Year Site City Winners (M/ W)
2014 Chesapeake Boathouse Oklahoma City, Okla. Oklahoma
2013 Oklahoma River Kansas City, Kan. Oklahoma
2012 Oklahoma River Oklahoma City, Okla. Texas
2011 Wyandotte Reservoir Kansas City, Kan. Texas
2010 Oklahoma River Oklahoma City, Okla. Texas
2009 Wyandotte County Lake Kansas City, Kan. Texas
Popular on
Load More