stop
Print RSS

Ticket Information

The Big 12 Conference, in conjunction with member institutions, local sports commissions and CVBs, hosts 16 championship events each year. For Big 12 Championship ticket/admission information and links to the ticket pages of our 10 member institutions please see below.

Please contact the respective school regarding individual ticket information for all conference sports. Tickets for most Big 12 Championships, with the exception of basketball and baseball, are also available through the host institution.

Ticket Information for 2018 - 19 Championships 

2019 Indoor Track Championship - Lubbock, TX

Friday, February 22 through Saturday, February 23, 2019 • Sports Performance Center • Contact Texas Tech Athletics for tickets at (806) 742-TECH.

2019 Swimming and Diving Championship - Austin, TX

Wednesday, February 27 through Saturday, March 2, 2019 • Joe & Jamail Texas Swimming Center • Contact Texas Athletics for tickets at (800) 982-BEVO.

2019 Phillips 66 Big 12 Women's Basketball Championship - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, March 8 through Monday, March 11, 2019 • Chesapeake Energy Arena • Buy All-Session Tickets Now •  Buy Single-Session Tickets Now

2019 Wrestling Championship - Tulsa, OK

Saturday, March 9 through Sunday, March 10, 2019 • BOK Center • Buy Tickets Now

2019 Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Basketball Championship - Kansas City, MO

Wednesday, March 13 through Saturday, March 16, 2019 • Sprint Center • Buy Tickets Now

2019 Gymnastics Championship - Norman, OK

Saturday, March 23, 2019 • Lloyd Noble Center • Contact Oklahoma Athletics for tickets at (800) 456-4668.

2019 Equestrian Championship - Stillwater, OK

Friday, March 29 through Saturday, March 30, 2019 • Totusek Arena • Contact Oklahoma State Athletics for tickets at (877) ALL-4-OSU.

2019 Phillips 66 Softball Championship - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, May 10 through Saturday, May 11, 2019 • USA Hall of Fame Stadium • Tickets Available Soon.


2019 Phillips 66 Big 12 Baseball Championship - Oklahoma City, OK

Wednesday, May 22 through Sunday, May 26, 2019 • Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark • Buy All-Session Tickets

 
 
 
Baylor
800-BAYLOR-U
Iowa State
888-478-2925
Kansas
800-34-HAWKS
Kansas State
800-221-CATS
Oklahoma
800-456-4668
Oklahoma State
877-ALL-4-OSU
TCU
877-TCU-FROG
Texas
800-982-BEVO
Texas Tech
806-742-TECH
West Virginia
800-WVU-GAME
< Conference