Print RSS
2017 Conference Football Schedule Announced
December 13, 2016

The Big 12 has released its 2017 football schedule which features a 10-team, nine-game, round-robin format for the seventh-consecutive season.

The top two finishers in the regular season standings will compete for the Conference title in the Big 12 Football Championship Game on December 2. The championship game returns after a six-year absence and will be played in Arlington, Texas' AT&T Stadium through 2021.

Dates are subject to change as adjustments are expected to accommodate television partners' requests. Television selections for the first three weeks of the season and special dates are due to the Conference by June 1.

2017 Big 12 Composite Football Schedule
All Games Are Subject To Change

September 23
West Virginia at Kansas
Oklahoma at Baylor
TCU at Oklahoma State

September 30
Baylor at Kansas State
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech
Texas at Iowa State

October 7
West Virginia at TCU
Iowa State at Oklahoma
Kansas State at Texas
Texas Tech at Kansas

October 14
Baylor at Oklahoma State
Kansas at Iowa State
Oklahoma vs. Texas (Dallas)
Texas Tech at West Virginia
TCU at Kansas State

October 21
Iowa State at Texas Tech
Kansas at TCU
West Virginia at Baylor
Oklahoma at Kansas State
Oklahoma State at Texas

October 28
Kansas State at Kansas
Oklahoma State at West Virginia
Texas at Baylor
Texas Tech at Oklahoma
TCU at Iowa State
November 4
Baylor at Kansas
Iowa State at West Virginia
Kansas State at Texas Tech
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State
Texas at TCU

November 11
Kansas at Texas
West Virginia at Kansas State
Oklahoma State at Iowa State
Texas Tech vs. Baylor (Arlington)
TCU at Oklahoma

November 18
Iowa State at Baylor
Kansas State at Oklahoma State
Oklahoma at Kansas
Texas at West Virginia
TCU at Texas Tech

November 25
Baylor at TCU
Texas Tech at Texas
Iowa State at Kansas State
Kansas at Oklahoma State
West Virginia at Oklahoma

December 2
Big 12 Championship Game
< Football
Popular on
Load More