stop
Print RSS
Men's Basketball League Schedule Announced
August 31, 2017
Play
RELATED LINKS

The Big 12 will tip-off the 2017-18 men's basketball conference slate on December 29 to mark the earliest start to league play in conference history.

The double round-robin format will conclude on March 3 leading into the Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Basketball Championship to be played March 7-10 in Kansas City's Sprint Center.

All 90 league contests are slated for national or regional telecast in 2017-18. Currently, a total of 84 conference matchups will be seen on a national platform - ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, ESPNEWS or CBS Sports. In addition, the remaining six contests are slated for national and regional institutionally-branded outlets.

Games aired on an ESPN networks will also be available through the ESPN app, accessible on computers, smartphones, tablets and connected devices to fans who receive their video subscription from an affiliated provider.

All dates, times and network affiliations are subject to change. Institutions will release their own non-conference schedules when available.

2017-18 Big 12 Men's Basketball Conference Schedule
(Times Listed as Central)

Friday, December 29
West Virginia at Oklahoma State (ESPNU), 6 p.m.
Kansas at Texas (ESPN2), 8 p.m.
K-State at Iowa State (ESPNU), 8 p.m.
Baylor at Texas Tech

Saturday, December 30
Oklahoma at TCU (ESPNU)

Monday, January 1
West Virginia at K-State (ESPNU), 4 p.m.
Texas at Iowa State (ESPN2), 5 p.m.

Tuesday, January 2
TCU at Baylor (ESPNews), 6 p.m.
Texas Tech at Kansas (ESPN2), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, January 3
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma (ESPNU), 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 6
Texas at Baylor (ESPNU), 1 p.m.
Iowa State at Oklahoma State (ESPNU), 3 p.m.
Oklahoma at West Virginia (ESPN/2), 6:15 p.m.
Kansas at TCU (ESPN/2), 8:15 p.m.
K-State at Texas Tech

Tuesday, January 9
Texas Tech at Oklahoma (ESPNU), 6 p.m.
Baylor at West Virginia (ESPN2), 6 p.m.
Iowa State at Kansas (ESPN2), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, January 10
Oklahoma State at K-State (ESPNews), 7 p.m.
TCU at Texas (ESPNU), 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 13
K-State at Kansas (ESPN/2), 11 a.m.
TCU at Oklahoma (ESPNU), 12 p.m.
West Virginia at Texas Tech (ESPN/2), 1 p.m.
Baylor at Iowa State (ESPNews), 2 p.m.
Texas at Oklahoma State (ESPNews), 4 p.m.

Monday, January 15
Oklahoma State at Baylor (ESPNU), 8 p.m.
Kansas at West Virginia (ESPN), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16
Oklahoma at K-State (ESPNU), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, January 17
Iowa State at TCU (ESPNU), 8 p.m.
Texas Tech at Texas

Saturday, January 20
Texas at West Virginia (CBS), 1 p.m.
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State (ESPN/2), 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at Iowa State (ESPNU), 1 p.m.
TCU at K-State (ESPNU), 3 p.m.
Baylor at Kansas (ESPN), 5 p.m.

Monday, January 22
Iowa State at Texas (ESPNU), 6 p.m.
K-State at Baylor (ESPNU), 8 p.m.
West Virginia at TCU (ESPN), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23
Kansas at Oklahoma (ESPN2), 6 p.m.
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech (ESPNews), 6 p.m.

Monday, January 29
Kansas at K-State (ESPN), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30
TCU at Oklahoma State (ESPNU), 6 p.m.
Baylor at Oklahoma (ESPN2), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, January 31
West Virginia at Iowa State (ESPNU), 6 p.m.
Texas at Texas Tech (ESPNU), 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 3
Oklahoma State at Kansas (CBS), 11 a.m.
Texas Tech at TCU (ESPNU), 1 p.m.
K-State at West Virginia (ESPN/2), 3 p.m.
Oklahoma at Texas (ESPN/2), 5 p.m.
Iowa State at Baylor (ESPN2), 7 p.m.

Monday, February 5
West Virginia at Oklahoma (ESPN), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6
Baylor at Oklahoma State (ESPNU), 7 p.m.
TCU at Kansas (ESPN2), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, February 7
Iowa State at Texas Tech (ESPNU), 8 p.m.
K-State at Texas

Saturday, February 10
Oklahoma State at West Virginia (ESPN/2), 11 a.m.
Kansas at Baylor (CBS), 1 p.m.
Texas at TCU (ESPNU), 1 p.m.
Oklahoma at Iowa State (ESPN/2), 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at K-State (ESPNU), 7 p.m.

Monday, February 12
TCU at West Virginia (ESPN2), 8 p.m.
Baylor at Texas (ESPN), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13
Kansas at Iowa State (ESPN2), 6 p.m.
Oklahoma at Texas Tech (ESPNews), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14
K-State at Oklahoma State (ESPNU), 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 17
Texas at Oklahoma (ESPN/2), 11 a.m.
Iowa State at K-State (ESPNU), 12 p.m.
West Virginia at Kansas (ESPN/2), 5 p.m.
Texas Tech at Baylor (ESPNU), 6:30 p.m.
Oklahoma State at TCU (ESPN2/U), 7 p.m.

Monday, February 19
Oklahoma at Kansas (ESPN), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20
West Virginia at Baylor (ESPN2), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State (ESPNU), 6 p.m.
Texas at K-State (ESPNU), 8 p.m.
TCU at Iowa State

Saturday, February 24
Baylor at TCU (ESPN/2), 11 a.m.
Kansas at Texas Tech (ESPN/2), 1 p.m.
Iowa State at West Virginia (ESPN/2), 5 p.m.
K-State at Oklahoma (ESPNU), 5 p.m.
Oklahoma State at Texas

Monday, February 26
Texas at Kansas (ESPN), 8 p.m.
Texas Tech at West Virginia (ESPN2), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 27
Oklahoma State at Iowa State (ESPNU), 6 p.m.
Oklahoma at Baylor (ESPN2), 8 p.m.
K-State at TCU (ESPNU), 8 p.m.

Friday, March 2
Iowa State at Oklahoma (ESPN2), 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 3
West Virginia at Texas (ESPN/2), 11 a.m.
Baylor at K-State (ESPN/2), 1 p.m.
Kansas at Oklahoma State (ESPN/2), 3 p.m.
TCU at Texas Tech (ESPN/2), 3 p.m.

< Men's Basketball
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Online Store
Load More