Print RSS
Five Earn Bids to NCAA Soccer Championship
November 06, 2017

Five Big 12 programs earned a place in the 2017 NCAA Soccer Championship.

For three of the last four years, at least 50 percent of Big 12 teams have earned an NCAA Championship berth. Baylor, Oklahoma State, TCU, No. 4 Texas and No. 2 West Virginia are slated to play this weekend in the First Round. Four of the five teams will host.


2017 NCAA Soccer Championship

First Round

Friday, November 10 Time Location
North Texas at No. 4 Texas 5 p.m. Austin, Texas
Rice at Baylor 7 p.m. Waco, Texas
TCU at Arizona 8 p.m. Tucson, Ariz.


Saturday, November 11 Time Location
Missouri State at Oklahoma State Noon Stillwater, Okla.
Bucknell at No. 2 West Virginia Noon Morgantown, W.Va.

*All times are Central

< Soccer
Popular on
Load More