Print RSS
Programs Earn CSCAA Scholar All-America Accolades
January 29, 2018

The College Swimming and Diving Coaches Association (CSCAA) announced its 2017 Fall Scholar All-America Teams, which features one hundred percent of Big 12 swimming and diving programs.

On the women’s side, Iowa State, Kansas, TCU, Texas and West Virginia were honored while the men’s teams TCU, Texas and West Virginia were recognized. 

The Iowa State women’s swimming and diving team led the Conference with a 3.57 grade point average (GPA) followed by Kansas with a 3.48. Texas earned the top mark among Big 12 men’s teams with a 3.08 GPA. 

To be considered for the CSCAA Scholar All-America Team, programs must earn a 3.0 GPA or higher.

Women’s Swimming and Diving

Institution (GPA)

Iowa State (3.57)

Kansas (3.48)

TCU (3.30)

Texas (3.40)

West Virginia (3.30)

Men’s Swimming and Diving

Institution (GPA)

TCU (3.07)

Texas (3.08)

West Virginia (3.00)

< Swimming & Diving
Popular on
Load More