Print RSS
NCEA National Championship Seeds Announced
April 03, 2018

Seedings and matchups for the 2018 National Collegiate Equestrian Association Championship were announced, with three Big 12 teams landing in the top seven.


Big 12 champion Oklahoma State earned the No. 3 seed and will face off against No. 6 seed and Big 12 runner up TCU. No. 7 seed and host Baylor will compete against No. 2 Auburn in the opening round.


The NCEA National Championship will take place April 18-21 at the Extraco Events Center in Waco, Texas.

< Equestrian
Popular on
Load More