Print RSS
Twenty Big 12 Student-Athletes Join NFF Honor Society
April 11, 2018

The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) announced the members of the 2018 NFF Hampshire Honor Society, which is comprised of college football players from all divisions of play who each maintained a cumulative 3.2 GPA or better throughout their college careers.


Twenty Big 12 Student-Athletes were recognized in the list, with all 10 conference institutions represented. An all-time high 1,251 players from a record-tying 302 schools qualified for membership in the society's 12th year.




Jake Campos- Iowa State

Robby Garcia- Iowa State

Cole Moos- Kansas

Brogan Berry- Kansas State

Trent Tanking- Kansas State

Dayton Valentine- Kansas State

Glenn Williams- Kansas State

Tanner Wood- Kansas State

Jeff Badet- Oklahoma

Chris Lacy- Oklahoma State

Brad Lundblade- Oklahoma State

Kirk Tucker- Oklahoma State

Garrett Altman- TCU

Patrick Morris- TCU

Kaleb Smith- Texas

Cameron Batson- Texas Tech

Shane Commodore- West Virginia

Grant Lingafelter- West Virginia

Nick Meadows- West Virginia

Mike Molina- West Virginia

< Football
Popular on
Load More