stop
Print RSS
Big 12 Soccer Television Matchups Announced
August 15, 2019
RELATED LINKS

The Big 12 along with ESPN and FOX Sports have announced the Conference’s TV schedule for the 2019 Big 12 soccer season.

Six regular-season matches will be televised on ESPNU, FOX Sports Regional Networks and FS1, while the 2019 Big 12 Soccer Championship final will also be featured on FS1. Baylor, Kansas, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, TCU, Texas and West Virginia will all make appearances on the networks.

The first contest will feature a top-15 showdown between No. 5 USC at No. 14 Baylor on Friday, September 20 at 6 p.m. CT on ESPNU. The network will also televise the regular-season matchup between Oklahoma at No. 11 West Virginia on Sunday, October 20 at 2 p.m. CT. Both matches will be available on the ESPN app.

FSN is slated to televise No. 14 Baylor at Oklahoma on Sunday, October 13 at 1 p.m. CT and Oklahoma State at No. 11 West Virginia on Thursday, October 17 at 6 p.m. CT while FS1 will carry No. 19 Texas at Kansas on Thursday, September 26 at 7 p.m. CT and a regular-season finale in TCU at No. 11 West Virginia on Thursday, October 31 at 6 p.m. CT.

Additionally, the 2019 Big 12 Soccer Championship final in Kansas City will be broadcasted on FS1. All matches on FSN will be available on the FOX Sports Go app, while FS1 contests are featured on the FOX Sports app.

The Big 12 soccer season begins on Thursday, August 22 with six squads (Kansas, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, TCU, Texas and Texas Tech) in action. Conference play opens on Thursday, September 26, with four contests.

 

2019 BIG 12 SOCCER TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Friday, Sept. 20 No. 5 USC at No. 14 Baylor 6 p.m. ESPNU
Thursday, Sept. 26 No. 19 Texas at Kansas 7 p.m. FS1
Sunday, Oct. 13 No. 14 Baylor at Oklahoma 1 p.m. FSN
Thursday, Oct. 17 Oklahoma State at No. 11 West Virginia 6 p.m. FSN
Sunday, Oct. 20 Oklahoma at No. 11 West Virginia 2 p.m. ESPNU
Thursday, Oct. 31 TCU at No. 11 West Virginia 6 p.m. FS1
Sunday, Nov. 10 Big 12 Championship TBD FS1

 

All times listed are Central.

< Soccer
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Load More