The Big 12 Conference wrestling coaches will participate in a media-only teleconference prior to the 2012 Big 12 Championship. The teleconference begins at 10:00 a.m. Central Time.

Listen To Archive of Call

10:00 Kevin Jackson, Iowa State
10:10 Brian Smith, Missouri
10:20 Mark Cody, Oklahoma
10:30 John Smith, Oklahoma State