Print RSS

>> Ticket Information
>> Devaney Center
>> Record Book
>> Buy Tickets
>> 2010 Recap

Photo Gallery
Video Highlights
Team and Individual Results
Team PDF
All Around PDF
Vault PDF
Bars PDF
Beam PDF
Floor PDF

Event Rotations
Rotation Vault Bars Beam Floor
1 Iowa State Missouri Oklahoma Nebraska
2 Nebraska Iowa State Missouri Oklahoma
3 Oklahoma Nebraska Iowa State Missouri
4 Missouri Oklahoma Nebraska Iowa State

The Big 12 Gymnastics Championship takes place March 27 at Nebraska's Bob Devaney Sports Center. The Huskers have previously hosted the event three times (1998, 2002, '06).

The Bob Devaney facility holds a 13,595 seating capacity and has been a venue to NU Gymnastics for 30 years, including two NCAA Women's Gymnastics Championships (2003, '09).

Two-time defending champion Oklahoma has claimed three Big 12 titles overall, including a crown in 2009. The Huskers have won the championship eight times (1997-99, 2001-03, '05, '07). Iowa State captured the title in 2000 and 2006.

The top four finishers in each event are named to the All-Big 12 Championship Team, while Gymnast, Newcomer and Coach of the Year awards are also presented at the championship.

Popular on
Load More