Print RSS

>> Live Results
>> Jimmie Austin OU Golf Club
>> Record Book
>> 2009 Recap

Friday Saturday Sunday
Pairings Pairings Pairings
Recap Recap Recap
Results Results Results
Photos Photos Photos

The University of Oklahoma will host the Big 12 Women's Golf Championship for the first time in school history. The event will take place on April 23-25, 2010 at the Jimmie Austin OU Golf Club in Norman, Okla.

In 2009, Oklahoma State captured its second-straight and seventh overall Conference crown. OSU also won the title in 2005. Texas won the inaugural event and was also crowned champion in 2004. Texas A&M has also earned the conference championship twice (1998, 2006) and Oklahoma is the only other team to win the title (2000). Each season the top 10 individual finishers are named to the Big 12 All-Tournament Team.

Popular on
Load More