Send Mail Print RSS

Big 12 Conference Staff Directory

Big 12 Conference
400 East John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Staff Responsibilities  |  Staff Photos

Commissioner Bob Bowlsby
Deputy Commissioner Tim Weiser
Senior Associate Commissioner Tim Allen
Senior Associate Commissioner Dru Hancock
Associate Commissioner - Communications Bob Burda
Associate Commissioner - Football Edward Stewart
Associate Commissioner - Men's Basketball & Game Management John Underwood
Chief Financial Officer Steve Pace
Assistant Commissioner - Compliance Keri Boyce
Assistant Commissioner - Events & Human Resources Brad Clements
Assistant Commissioner - Governance and Academics David Flores
Assistant Commissioner - Championships Dayna Scherf
Director of Communications Rob Carolla
Director of Social Media Laura Rasmussen
Associate Director of Communications Joni Lehmann
Associate Director of Business Operations Neesha Quinn
Assistant Director of Championships Maria Huggins
Assistant Director of Video Services Sean Hollister
Digital Media Coordinator Kiron Andersen
Coordinator of Live Events, Technology and Video Services Bret Ayers
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner/Manager of Executive Affairs Melanie Ellis
Administrative Assistant Regina Everett
Administrative Assistant Tracy Hunt
Administrative Assistant Valerie Rocha
Receptionist Christina Monjarraz
Will Hancock Communications Assistant Zach Gourley
Will Hancock Communications Assistant Mark Jezek
Digital Media Assistant Jason Angoy
Compliance Assistant Jeff Smith
Championships Assistant Levietta McCullough
Popular on
Load More