Print RSS
Big 12 / SEC Challenge Times & Networks Announced
August 13, 2013
The networks and times have been finalized for the inaugural Big 12/SEC Challenge, the two conferences and ESPN have announced.

Starting with the first game on Thursday, November 14, ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU will combine to televise all 10 games, including four teams in’s preseason top 25. All telecasts will be available through WatchESPN, accessible online at, on smartphones and tablets via the WatchESPN app, through ESPN on Xbox LIVE to Gold members and on Apple TV to fans who receive their video subscription from an affiliated provider.

The first year of the Big 12/SEC Challenge will play out over six weeks, culminating with the Oklahoma vs. Texas A&M game from Houston on Saturday, Dec. 21.


Thursday, November 14  
Texas Tech at Alabama (ESPN2) 8:00 p.m. CT
Monday, December 2  
Auburn at Iowa State (ESPNU) 6:00 p.m. CT
Vanderbilt at Texas (ESPN2) 8:00 p.m. CT
Thursday, December 5  
TCU at Mississippi State (ESPNU) 6:00 p.m. CT
West Virginia at Missouri (ESPN2) 7:00 p.m. ET
Mississippi at Kansas State (ESPN2) 8:00 p.m. CT
Friday, December 6  
South Carolina at Oklahoma State (ESPNU) 8:30 p.m. CT
Baylor vs. Kentucky (ESPN) 9:00 p.m. CT
   [Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, Texas]  
Tuesday, December 10  
Kansas at Florida (ESPN) 6:00 p.m. CT
Saturday, December 21  
Oklahoma vs. Texas A&M (ESPNU) 6:00 p.m. CT
   [Toyota Center, Houston, Texas]  


< Men's Basketball
Popular on
Load More