stop
Send Mail Print RSS
Big 12 Releases FSN Womenís Basketball Telecast Schedule
September 18, 2012
RELATED LINKS
The Big 12 Conference has announced its 2012-13 women's basketball telecast schedule on FOX Sports Net (FSN), which again features 26 appearances for the league.

Nineteen regular season games and seven Phillips 66 Big 12 Women's Basketball Championship matchups are included in the package. The postseason tournament quarterfinal games will be televised by FSN for the 12th consecutive year, in addition to the semifinals and final which have been aired by the network every year since the inception of the Conference in 1996-97. Quarterfinals will be played on Saturday, March 9, followed by semifinals on Sunday, March 10 and the final on Monday, March 11.

Only one non-conference game will be included in the package as all other appearances will showcase Big 12 matchups.

FOX Sports Net programming is available nationwide through two dozen owned and affiliated regional sports networks.

2012-13 BIG 12 FOX SPORTS NET TELEVISION SCHEDULE
Date Game Time (CT)
Sunday, December 16 Tennessee at Texas 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 Oklahoma at Texas 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 6 Oklahoma State at Baylor 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 West Virginia at K-State 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 13 Oklahoma State at Texas 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, January 13 Baylor at Kansas 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 20 Iowa State at Oklahoma State 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 26 Oklahoma at Baylor 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, January 27 TCU at Texas Tech 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 2 Texas at TCU 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 3 Oklahoma at West Virginia 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 9 West Virginia at Kansas 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10 Oklahoma State at Oklahoma 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 14 Iowa State at Oklahoma 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 West Virginia at Iowa State 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 Texas at Texas Tech 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 24 Texas Tech at Kansas 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 Baylor at West Virginia 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 4 K-State at Baylor 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 Big 12 Championship Quarterfinal 1 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 9 Big 12 Championship Quarterfinal 2 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 Big 12 Championship Quarterfinal 3 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 Big 12 Championship Quarterfinal 4 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 Big 12 Championship Semifinal 1 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 Big 12 Championship Semifinal 2 3:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11 Big 12 Championship Final 7:00 p.m.
< Women's Basketball
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Load More