Send Mail Print RSS
Staff Responsibilities
Academics David Flores
Academic Awards Program Edward Stewart
Academic Awards Program - Communications Laura Rasmussen
Accounting Steve Pace, Neesha Quinn
Allegations, Conference and NCAA Major Infractions Bob Bowlsby, Keri Boyce
Allegations, Conference and NCAA Secondary Infraction Reports Keri Boyce
Athletes/Sportspersons of the Year Joni Lehmann
Awards for Competition Dayna Scherf, Maria Huggins
Board of Directors Bob Bowlsby, Tim Weiser, Melanie Ellis
Building Management Steve Pace, Neesha Quinn
Business Manager Steve Pace
Coaches Certification Keri Boyce
Community Relations Bob Burda
Compliance Reviews Keri Boyce
Computer Systems/Electronic Mail Valerie Rocha
Conference Grant Program Steve Pace
Directors of Athletics Bob Burda
Directors of Compliance Keri Boyce
Dr. Prentice Gautt Student-Athlete Welfare Committee Edward Stewart
Drug Testing Edward Stewart
Eligibility, Forms and Reports Keri Boyce
Faculty Athletics Representatives Keri Boyce, David Flores
Financial Aid Keri Boyce
Game Management/Officiating Subcommittee John Underwood
Governance, Big 12 and NCAA David Flores
Insurance Steve Pace
Interpretations, NCAA & Conference Rules Keri Boyce
Legal Affairs Bob Bowlsby
Licensing Tim Allen, Brad Clements
Life-Skills Program/Big 12 Enhancement Fund Edward Stewart
Marketing Bob Burda, Brad Clements
Media Inquiries Bob Burda
Merchandising Tim Allen
National Letter of Intent Keri Boyce
NCAA Student Funds Neesha Quinn, Edward Stewart, Keri Boyce (interpretations)
Olympic Sports Championships - General Admin & Manuals Dru Hancock, Dayna Scherf
Printing and Publications Rob Carolla
Senior Woman Administrators Dru Hancock, Dayna Scherf
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Edward Stewart
Television - Contracts Bob Bowlsby, Tim Allen
Television - Olympic Sports Dru Hancock, Tim Allen
Television - Staff Liaison Tim Allen
Waivers, NCAA and Conference Keri Boyce
Website Management Kiron Andersen, Rob Carolla, Jason Angoy
Women’s Athletics, Primary Administrator Dru Hancock
Staff Liaison Bob Burda
Communications Laura Rasmussen
Officials Rich Fetchiet
Television Tim Allen, Bob Burda
Basketball, Men’s
Staff Liaison John Underwood
Communications & Media Day Rob Carolla
Championship Directors Tim Allen & John Underwood
Officials Curtis Shaw
Television Tim Allen, John Underwood
Basketball, Women’s
Staff Liaison Dru Hancock
Communications & Media Day Joni Lehmann
Championship Manager Dayna Scherf
Officials Patty Broderick
Television Dru Hancock, Tim Allen
Cross Country, Men’s/Women’s
Staff Liaison Maria Huggins
Communications Zach Gourley
Staff Liaison Steve Pace
Communications Zach Gourley
Staff Liaison Edward Stewart
Bowl Games Tim Weiser, Edward Stewart
Communications & Media Day Bob Burda, Joni Lehmann
Officials Walt Anderson
Television Tim Allen, Edward Stewart
Golf, Men’s & Women’s
Staff Liaison John Underwood (M), Joni Lehmann (W)
Communications Mark Jezek
Staff Liaison Neesha Quinn
Communications Mark Jezek
Staff Liaison Dayna Scherf
Communications Mark Jezek
Staff Liaison Keri Boyce
Communications Rob Carolla, Mark Jezek
Officials Manny Ortiz
Staff Liaison Dayna Scherf
Communications Mark Jezek
Officials Lurline Hamilton
Swimming and Diving
Staff Liaison Maria Huggins
Communications Mark Jezek
Tennis, Men’s/Women’s
Staff Liaison Dru Hancock, Maria Huggins
Communications Zach Gourley
Officials Cheryl Jones
Track & Field, Men’s/Women’s (Indoor/Outdoor)
Staff Liaison David Flores
Communications Zach Gourley
Staff Liaison Dayna Scherf
Communications Laura Rasmussen
Officials Anne Pufahl
Staff Liaison Bob Burda
Communications Zach Gourley
Officials Jim Ramirez
< Conference
Popular on
Load More