Print RSS
2008 Big 12 Wrestling Championship
March 08, 2008

>> Schedule of Events (PDF)
>> Tickets
>> Record Book (PDF)
>> 2007 Recap
>> Wrestling Hall of Fame (PDF)
>> FSN Clearances (PDF)
>> Fan's Guide

Championship Recap

LIVE STREAMING: Preliminaries/Consolation 11 a.m./4 p.m. CT | Finals 7 p.m. CT

Photo Gallery 

Oklahoma State will host the Big 12 Wrestling Championship for the second time in league history at Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, Okla. The Cowboys also sponsored the event in 2001, and join Iowa State (1999, '04, '06), Missouri ('97, '03, '07), Nebraska ('00, '05) and Oklahoma ('98, '02) as schools which have hosted the league meet at least twice.

To date, OSU has won eight of the 11 previous titles, including four national crowns as a member of the Big 12 last season. Oklahoma claimed the meets in '99 and '02, while ISU won top honors for the first time last year.

< Wrestling
Popular on
Load More