Print RSS

>> Live Scoring
>> Tickets
>> McCasland Field House
>> Record Book (PDF)
>> 2009 Recap

Recap   |   Results   |   Photos 

The 2010 Big 12 Wrestling Championship will be held on Saturday, March 6, at McCasland Field House in Norman, Okla. The University of Oklahoma last hosted the event in 2002. Doors open at 10 a.m. CT, with the first round beginning at 11 a.m. CT. All five nationally-ranked league squads will be in action for the 14th annual event.

Iowa State will be competing for its fourth-straight Conference title, Oklahoma State for its ninth overall title, OU for its third, Nebraska for its second (co-Champions with ISU last year) and Missouri for the first title in school history.

Located in the heart of campus just north of Oklahoma Memorial Stadium, the Howard McCasland Field House provides OU and wrestling with a first-class training and competition venue. In 2005, the Field House underwent a $6 million facelift that included a complete interior renovation.

Popular on
Load More