Print RSS

>> Championship Page
>>Ticket Information
>>Hearnes Center
>>Record Book
>>2010 Championship Recap

Photo Gallery

Team and Individual Results
Team PDF
All Around PDF
Vault PDF
Bars PDF
Beam PDF
Floor PDF


Event Rotations
Rotation Vault Bars Beam Floor
1 Iowa State Nebraska Missouri Oklahoma
2 Oklahoma Iowa State Nebraska Missouri
3 Missouri Oklahoma Iowa State Nebraska
4 Nebraska Missouri Oklahoma Iowa State

The 2011 Big 12 Gymnastics Championship takes place March 19 at Missouri's Hearnes Center. 2011 marks the third time the Tigers will host the event (1999 & 2003). The multi-functional $11 million dollar structure seats 13,611.

Three-time defending champion Oklahoma (2008-10) has claimed four Big 12 titles overall. The Huskers have won the championship eight times (1997-99, 2001-03, '05, '07). Iowa State captured the title in 2000 and 2006.

The top four finishers in each event are named to the All-Big 12 Championship Team, while Gymnast, Newcomer and Coach of the Year awards are also presented at the championship.

Popular on
Load More