stop
Send Mail Print RSS
Big 12 Releases FOX Sports Women’s Basketball Telecast Schedule
RELATED LINKS

The Big 12 Conference has announced its 2013-14 women’s basketball telecast schedule on FOX Sports Media Group networks, which again features 26 appearances for the league.

Nineteen regular season games and seven Phillips 66 Big 12 Women’s Basketball Championship matchups are included in the package. Twelve games will be televised on the new FOX Sports 1 (FS1) national network. The remaining matchups are schedule on FOX Sports regional networks (FSN).

The postseason championship quarterfinal games will be aired by FSN for the 13th consecutive year while the semifinals and final will make their first national appearance on FS1. The final three games have appeared on FOX networks every year since the inception of the Conference in 1996-97.

Only three non-conference games will be included in the package as all other appearances will showcase Big 12 matchups.

2013-14 BIG 12 FOX SPORTS NETWORKS TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Date Game Network Time (CT)
Saturday, November 23 Stanford at Texas FSN 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 1 Creighton at Oklahoma FS1 Noon
Sunday, December 8 Duke at Oklahoma FS1 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 4 West Virginia at Oklahoma State FS1 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 5 Kansas at Baylor FSN 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 12 Texas at West Virginia FSN 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 21 Oklahoma at Iowa State FS1 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 25 Kansas at K-State FSN 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 26 Baylor at Oklahoma State FSN 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 1 Oklahoma State at Oklahoma FSN 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 Texas Tech at TCU FSN Noon
Sunday, February 9 Iowa State at Texas FS1 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 13 West Virginia at Oklahoma FS1 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 16 Baylor at Texas FS1 Noon
Wednesday, February 19 Texas at Oklahoma FSN 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 23 Oklahoma State at Texas Tech FSN 2:00 p.m.
Monday, February 24 Oklahoma at Baylor FS1 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 1 Iowa State at Kansas FSN 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 2 West Virginia at Baylor FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 8 Big 12 Quarterfinal 1 FSN 11:00 a.m.
  Big 12 Quarterfinal 2 FSN 1:30 p.m.
  Big 12 Quarterfinal 3 FSN 6:00 p.m.
  Big 12 Quarterfinal 4 FSN 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 9 Big 12 Semifinal 1 FS1 2:00 p.m.
  Big 12 Semifinal 2 FS1 4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 10 Big 12 Final FS1 8:00 p.m.

About FOX Sports
FOX Sports is the umbrella entity representing 21st Century FOX’s wide array of multi-platform US-based sports assets. Built with brands capable of reaching more than 100 million viewers in a single weekend, FOX Sports includes ownership and interests in linear television networks, digital and mobile programming, broadband platforms, multiple web sites, joint-venture businesses and several licensing partnerships. FOX Sports includes the sports television arm of the FOX Broadcasting Company; FOX Sports 1; FOX Sports 2; Fox’s 22 regional sports networks, their affiliated regional web sites and FSN national programming; FOX Soccer Plus and FOX Soccer 2Go; FOX Deportes and FOX College Sports. In addition, FOX Sports also encompasses FOX Sports Digital, which includes FOXSports.com on MSN, FOX Sports GO, Whatifsports.com, Scout.com and Yardbarker.com. Also included in the Group are FOX’s interests in joint-venture businesses Big Ten Network, BTN 2Go and STATS, LLC, as well as licensing agreements that establish the FOX Sports Radio Network.

< Cross Country
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Load More