stop
Print RSS
Women's Basketball Conference Schedule Unveiled
August 31, 2017
Play
RELATED LINKS

The Big 12 has released its 2017-18 women's basketball conference composite schedule.

League games will begin on Thursday, December 28 and conclude on Tuesday, February 27. The early start date allows each team to have a bye during conference play. Dates may be adjusted after the television schedule is released. Institutions will release their own non-conference schedules once completed.

The conference slate features a double round robin format for the seventh-consecutive year consisting of 18 games with squads playing each other twice. The team(s) that finishes with the highest winning percentage in league games will be crowned the Big 12 regular season champion.

Oklahoma City’s Chesapeake Energy Arena will host the 2018 Phillips 66 Big 12 Women's Basketball Championship for the sixth time. The women’s championship will remain in Oklahoma City through the 2019 campaign. The annual tournament is set for Friday, March 2, through Monday, March 5. The winner earns the Big 12's automatic bid to the NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship.

2017-18 Big 12 Women's Basketball Conference Schedule 

Thursday, Dec. 28 Tuesday, Jan. 30
Baylor at K-State TCU at Iowa State
Kansas at Iowa State
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech Wednesday, Jan. 31
Texas at Oklahoma K-State at Oklahoma
West Virginia at TCU Oklahoma State at Baylor
Texas at Kansas
Sunday, Dec. 31
K-State at Oklahoma State Saturday, Feb. 3
Oklahoma at Iowa State Baylor at Texas Tech
TCU at Kansas Iowa State at K-State
Texas Tech at Baylor Kansas at Oklahoma State
West Virginia at Texas TCU at Texas
West Virginia at Oklahoma
Wednesday, Jan. 3
Iowa State at Baylor Monday, Feb. 5
Kansas at Texas Tech Oklahoma at Baylor
K-State at West Virginia Texas at West Virginia
Oklahoma State at Texas
Wednesday, Feb. 7
Thursday, Jan. 4 Oklahoma State at TCU
TCU at Oklahoma Texas Tech at K-State
Saturday, Jan. 6 Saturday, Feb. 10
Baylor at Kansas K-State at Texas
Texas at K-State Oklahoma at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Iowa State
Sunday, Jan. 7 TCU at Baylor
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State West Virginia at Texas Tech
Texas Tech at TCU
Iowa State at West Virginia Tuesday, Feb. 13
Baylor at Oklahoma State
Wednesday, Jan. 10
K-State at Iowa State Wednesday, Feb. 14
Oklahoma at Texas Tech Iowa State at TCU
Texas at TCU Kansas at West Virginia
West Virginia at Kansas Texas Tech at Texas
Saturday, Jan. 13 Saturday, Feb. 17
Kansas at Texas Kansas at Baylor
Iowa State at Texas Tech K-State at TCU
Oklahoma State at K-State Oklahoma at West Virginia
TCU at West Virginia Texas at Oklahoma State
Texas Tech at Iowa State
Sunday, Jan. 14
Baylor at Oklahoma Monday, Feb. 19
Baylor at Texas
Wednesday, Jan. 17
Baylor at Iowa State Tuesday, Feb. 20
Oklahoma at K-State West Virginia at K-State
Texas Tech at Kansas
West Virginia at Oklahoma State Wednesday, Feb. 21
Iowa State at Oklahoma
Saturday, Jan. 20 Oklahoma State at Kansas
Kansas at TCU TCU at Texas Tech
K-State at Baylor
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma Saturday, Feb. 24
Texas at Texas Tech Baylor at TCU
West Virginia at Iowa State Kansas at K-State
Oklahoma State at West Virginia
Wednesday, Jan. 24 Texas at Iowa State
Iowa State at Oklahoma State Texas Tech at Oklahoma
Kansas at Oklahoma
TCU at K-State Monday, Feb. 26
Texas Tech at West Virginia K-State at Texas Tech
TCU at Oklahoma State
Thursday, Jan. 25 West Virginia at Baylor
Texas at Baylor
Tuesday, Feb. 27
Saturday, Jan. 27 Iowa State at Kansas
Iowa State at Texas Oklahoma at Texas
Oklahoma at TCU
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State
Sunday, Jan. 28
Baylor at West Virginia
K-State at Kansas
< Women's Basketball
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Online Store
Load More