stop
Print RSS
Big 12 Announces WBB Slate on FOX Sports Networks
September 15, 2017
RELATED LINKS

Big 12 women’s basketball will make 28 appearances on FOX Sports networks during the 2017-18 season.

Nineteen regular season games and all nine Phillips 66 Big 12 Women’s Basketball Championship matchups are included in the package. Twelve games will be televised nationally on FS1, 14 are scheduled on FOX Sports Regional Networks (FSN) and two will be aired on FOX College Sports (FCS).

The entire postseason championship will be televised for the fifth consecutive year beginning with the two first round contests on FCS. Quarterfinal games will air on FOX Sports Regional Networks for the 17th consecutive year while the semifinals and final will make their fifth national appearance on FS1. The final three games have appeared on a FOX Sports network every year since the inception of the Conference in 1996-97.

Two non-conference games will be included in the package, while all other appearances showcase Big 12 matchups. The schedule tips off on Sunday, December 3 when Stanford plays at Baylor on FS1. The other non-conference tilt includes a Florida State visit to Austin to take on the Texas Longhorns on Sunday, December 17, on FS1.

The conference schedule opens up on New Year’s Eve and will conclude with a game on February 27, the final day of the regular season. 

 

2017-18 Big 12 FOX Sports Family of Networks Television Schedule

Date Game Network Time (CT)
Sunday, December 3  Stanford at Baylor  FS1 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 17 Florida State at Texas FS1 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 31 West Virginia at Texas FSN 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 7 Texas Tech at TCU FSN 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 13 Oklahoma State at K-State FSN 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 13 TCU at West Virginia FSN 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 14 Baylor at Oklahoma  FS1 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17 Baylor at Iowa State FSN 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20 Oklahoma State at Oklahoma FSN 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20 Texas at Texas Tech FSN 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 24 Iowa State at Oklahoma State FSN 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 28 Baylor at West Virginia FS1 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 28 K-State at Kansas FS1 4:00 p.m.
Monday, February 5 Texas at West Virginia FS1 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 5 Oklahoma at Baylor FS1 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 24 Kansas at K-State FSN 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 24 Texas at Iowa State FSN 5:00 p.m.
Monday, February 26 West Virginia at Baylor FS1 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 27 Oklahoma at Texas FS1 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 2 Championship First Round 1 FCS 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 2 Championship First Round 2 FCS 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 3 Championship Quarterfinal 1 FSN 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 3 Championship Quarterfinal 2 FSN 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 3 Championship Quarterfinal 3 FSN 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 3 Championship Quarterfinal 4 FSN 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 4 Championship Semifinal 1 FS1 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 4 Championship Semifinal 2 FS1 4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 5 Championship Final FS1 8:00 p.m.
< West Virginia
Popular on Big12Sports.com
Load More