stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 24,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Baylor
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Kansas
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Oklahoma State
Sat Jan 24,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TEXAS TECH vs OKLAHOMA
Sun Jan 25,2015 3:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Texas -
Tue Jan 27,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs TCU -
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Kansas vs Iowa State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Texas Tech -
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Texas -
Sat Jan 31,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas Tech -
Sat Jan 31,2015 5:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State -
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs TCU -
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Baylor -
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs West Virginia -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Kansas State -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs West Virginia -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs Kansas -
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas -
Sun Feb 8,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs TCU -
Sun Feb 8,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Texas -
Tue Feb 10,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs West Virginia -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Kansas State -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Texas Tech -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Baylor -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Kansas -
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs Kansas State -
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Baylor -
Tue Feb 17,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs TCU -
Tue Feb 17,2015 7:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs West Virginia -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Texas Tech -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs West Virginia -
Sat Feb 21,2015 3:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Kansas State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Baylor -
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Tue Feb 24,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs TCU -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Kansas -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Texas -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs TCU -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Texas Tech -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs West Virginia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events