stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 27,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball PVAM vs Baylor
Sat Aug 27,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UTEP vs Oklahoma
Sat Aug 27,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs Oklahoma -
Sat Aug 27,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas A&M Corpus Christi vs Baylor -
Sat Aug 27,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas State vs TCU -
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Creighton vs Iowa State -
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Boise State vs TCU -
Thu Sep 1,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Lipscomb vs Texas -
Thu Sep 1,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UTSA vs Texas -
Fri Sep 2,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Indiana State vs West Virginia -
Fri Sep 2,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Chicago State vs Kansas -
Fri Sep 2,2016 5:30 PM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Duke -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Maryland vs Kansas -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Michigan vs Kansas State -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Army vs Texas -
Sat Sep 3,2016 9:30 AM (CT) Volleyball Morehead State vs West Virginia -
Sat Sep 3,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Tennessee State vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 3,2016 1:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 3,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Miami FL vs Texas -
Sat Sep 3,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Georgia Tech vs Kansas State -
Thu Sep 8,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UTSA vs Oklahoma -
Fri Sep 9,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Mississippi State vs Kansas State -
Fri Sep 9,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa vs Iowa State -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Ohio vs Oklahoma -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Miami FL vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Lamar vs Oklahoma -
Sat Sep 10,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota State vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Loyola vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Montana vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Northern Iowa vs Kansas -
Tue Sep 13,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Creighton vs Kansas State -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs LSU -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas A&M vs Texas -
Thu Sep 15,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Sam Houston State vs TCU -
Fri Sep 16,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Virginia vs Baylor -
Fri Sep 16,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Winthrop vs West Virginia -
Fri Sep 16,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball SMU vs TCU -
Sat Sep 17,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball North Carolina vs TCU -
Sat Sep 17,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball College of Charleston vs Baylor -
Sat Sep 17,2016 11:30 AM (CT) Volleyball Akron vs West Virginia -
Sat Sep 17,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Dartmouth vs West Virginia -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Washington State vs Baylor -
Sun Sep 18,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Wisconsin vs Texas -
Tue Sep 20,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs West Virginia -
Tue Sep 20,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball North Texas vs Baylor -
Wed Sep 21,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Texas Tech vs TCU -
Wed Sep 21,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Kansas -
Wed Sep 21,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs Texas -
Sat Sep 24,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events