stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Aug 30,2016 10:03 AM (CT) Football TCU vs Oklahoma State
Wed Aug 31,2016 2:29 PM (CT) Football West Virginia vs Kansas
Fri Sep 2,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Football Northwestern State vs Baylor -
Sat Sep 3,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Football Missouri vs West Virginia -
Sat Sep 3,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Football Southeastern Louisiana vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Sep 3,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Football Rhode Island vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 3,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Football South Dakota State vs TCU -
Sat Sep 3,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Football Stephen F. Austin vs Texas Tech -
Sat Sep 3,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Football Northern Iowa vs Iowa State -
Sun Sep 4,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Football Notre Dame vs Texas -
Sat Sep 10,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Football Central Michigan vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Football Youngstown State vs West Virginia -
Sat Sep 10,2016 1:30 PM (CT) Football Ohio vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 10,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Football Arkansas vs TCU -
Sat Sep 10,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Football ULM vs Oklahoma -
Sat Sep 10,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Football UTEP vs Texas -
Sat Sep 17,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Football Iowa State vs TCU -
Sat Sep 17,2016 1:30 PM (CT) Football Florida Atlantic vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 17,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Football Pittsburgh vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Sep 17,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Football Louisiana Tech vs Texas Tech -
Sat Sep 17,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Football Ohio State vs Oklahoma -
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Brigham Young vs West Virginia -
Sat Sep 24,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Football San Jose State vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 24,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Football Missouri State vs Kansas State -
Thu Sep 29,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Football Kansas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma vs TCU -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Kansas State vs West Virginia -
Sat Oct 8,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas vs Oklahoma -
Sat Oct 8,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football TCU vs Kansas -
Sat Oct 8,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Iowa State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Oct 8,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas Tech vs Kansas State -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Kansas State vs Oklahoma -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football West Virginia vs Texas Tech -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Iowa State vs Texas -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma State vs Kansas -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas vs Kansas State -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football TCU vs West Virginia -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas Tech vs TCU -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Kansas vs Oklahoma -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football West Virginia vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Baylor vs Texas -
Thu Nov 3,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Football Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 5,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Nov 5,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Sat Nov 5,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Kansas vs West Virginia -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Football Baylor vs Oklahoma -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events