stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iona vs Kansas
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UT Pan American vs Texas
Thu Nov 27,2014 11:40 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Butler vs Oklahoma
Thu Nov 27,2014 12:02 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Butler vs Oklahoma
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Marist vs Baylor -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Stetson vs Baylor -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs West Virginia -
Sat Nov 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas State vs Oklahoma State -
Sun Nov 30,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Utah State vs Baylor -
Sun Nov 30,2014 5:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Tennessee vs Texas -
Tue Dec 2,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Dec 3,2014 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Abilene Christian vs Texas Tech -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Baylor -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball New Mexico vs Texas -
Thu Dec 4,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UT Arlington vs Kansas State -
Thu Dec 4,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Incarnate Word vs Kansas -
Sat Dec 6,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Coppin State vs West Virginia -
Sun Dec 7,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Stony Brook vs Iowa State -
Sun Dec 7,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas A&M vs TCU -
Sun Dec 7,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball California vs Kansas -
Mon Dec 8,2014 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Southern vs Texas -
Wed Dec 10,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Duquesne vs West Virginia -
Wed Dec 10,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Idaho vs Baylor -
Thu Dec 11,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Lamar vs TCU -
Sat Dec 13,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Prairie View vs TCU -
Sun Dec 14,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Oral Roberts vs Kansas State -
Sun Dec 14,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Texas Tech -
Sun Dec 14,2014 11:45 AM (CT) Basketball (W) Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Iowa State -
Sun Dec 14,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Stephen F. Austin vs Baylor -
Sun Dec 14,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Arkansas State vs Kansas -
Sun Dec 14,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Northwestern State vs Texas -
Mon Dec 15,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball New Orleans vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Dec 17,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball McNeese State vs Texas -
Fri Dec 19,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball TBA vs Texas Tech -
Sat Dec 20,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Grambling State vs Kansas State -
Sat Dec 20,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball TBA vs Texas Tech -
Sun Dec 21,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball TBA vs Texas Tech -
Sun Dec 21,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Fairfield vs Iowa State -
Sun Dec 21,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Sam Houston State vs TCU -
Mon Dec 22,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Abilene Christian vs Kansas State -
Mon Dec 29,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Saint Francis (PA) vs West Virginia -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Northwestern State vs Oklahoma State -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Prairie View vs Baylor -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Samford vs Kansas -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:15 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Howard vs Iowa State -
Tue Dec 30,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Samford vs Kansas State -
Tue Dec 30,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Houston Baptist vs Texas Tech -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UC Irvine vs TCU -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Rice vs Texas -
Sat Jan 3,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Baylor -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events