stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Jan 15,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs TCU
Sun Jan 15,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Kansas -
Tue Jan 17,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Texas -
Wed Jan 18,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Kansas State -
Wed Jan 18,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Kansas -
Wed Jan 18,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Baylor -
Sat Jan 21,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Baylor -
Sat Jan 21,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 21,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Texas Tech -
Sun Jan 22,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Oklahoma -
Sun Jan 22,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs TCU -
Wed Jan 25,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs West Virginia -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Oklahoma -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Wed Jan 25,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs TCU -
Sat Jan 28,2017 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs Kansas -
Sat Jan 28,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 28,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Sun Jan 29,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Texas -
Sun Jan 29,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Baylor -
Wed Feb 1,2017 10:30 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Oklahoma -
Wed Feb 1,2017 6:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas Tech -
Wed Feb 1,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Feb 1,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 4,2017 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs West Virginia -
Sat Feb 4,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 4,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Texas Tech -
Sat Feb 4,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas -
Sun Feb 5,2017 1:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Kansas -
Mon Feb 6,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Baylor -
Tue Feb 7,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Oklahoma -
Wed Feb 8,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas -
Wed Feb 8,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs TCU -
Sat Feb 11,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Kansas State -
Sat Feb 11,2017 1:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Texas -
Sat Feb 11,2017 5:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs West Virginia -
Sat Feb 11,2017 6:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Sun Feb 12,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs TCU -
Wed Feb 15,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Feb 15,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs West Virginia -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 18,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas vs Oklahoma -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Feb 18,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs TCU -
Sat Feb 18,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Baylor -
Mon Feb 20,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Texas -
Tue Feb 21,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Kansas -
Tue Feb 21,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Kansas State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events