stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs TCU
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs Kansas
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs Kansas State -
Wed Oct 5,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs Texas Tech -
Wed Oct 5,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Baylor -
Wed Oct 5,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 7,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs West Virginia -
Sat Oct 8,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Kansas -
Sat Oct 8,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Kansas State -
Sat Oct 8,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs West Virginia -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs Texas -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs Kansas -
Wed Oct 12,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs Baylor -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs Oklahoma -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs TCU -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 15,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs West Virginia -
Wed Oct 19,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs Iowa State -
Wed Oct 19,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Texas -
Thu Oct 20,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball West Virginia vs Kansas -
Fri Oct 21,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball West Virginia vs Kansas State -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs TCU -
Sat Oct 22,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Baylor -
Wed Oct 26,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs Texas Tech -
Wed Oct 26,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Wed Oct 26,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Texas -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Oklahoma -
Sat Oct 29,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas Tech vs West Virginia -
Sat Oct 29,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs Kansas -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Wed Nov 2,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs TCU -
Wed Nov 2,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs Texas Tech -
Wed Nov 2,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 2,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs Kansas State -
Fri Nov 4,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs Texas Tech -
Sat Nov 5,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs TCU -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs Oklahoma -
Wed Nov 9,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs West Virginia -
Wed Nov 9,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs Oklahoma -
Wed Nov 9,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs Texas -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Oklahoma -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Kansas -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball West Virginia vs Baylor -
Sat Nov 12,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 16,2016 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs TCU -
Wed Nov 16,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs West Virginia -
Wed Nov 16,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Kansas State -
Wed Nov 16,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Texas -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events