stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 14,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs Kansas State -
Fri Nov 14,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Jacksonville State vs Texas Tech -
Fri Nov 14,2014 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Loyola Marymount vs Oklahoma State -
Sun Nov 16,2014 12:15 PM (CT) Basketball (W) USC Upstate vs Iowa State -
Sun Nov 16,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Southern vs Oklahoma State -
Tue Nov 18,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Missouri-Kansas City vs Kansas State -
Tue Nov 18,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas State vs Texas Tech -
Tue Nov 18,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Drake vs Iowa State -
Fri Nov 21,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Hampton vs Kansas State -
Fri Nov 21,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs Texas Tech -
Sat Nov 22,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Missouri State vs Oklahoma State -
Sun Nov 23,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Basketball (W) Cincinnati vs Iowa State -
Sun Nov 23,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Morgan State vs Texas Tech -
Tue Nov 25,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Morgan State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas State vs Oklahoma State -
Tue Dec 2,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Dec 3,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Abilene Christian vs Texas Tech -
Thu Dec 4,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball UT Arlington vs Kansas State -
Sun Dec 7,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Stony Brook vs Iowa State -
Sun Dec 14,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Oral Roberts vs Kansas State -
Sun Dec 14,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Texas Tech -
Sun Dec 14,2014 11:45 AM (CT) Basketball (W) Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Iowa State -
Mon Dec 15,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball New Orleans vs Oklahoma State -
Fri Dec 19,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball TBA vs Texas Tech -
Sat Dec 20,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Grambling State vs Kansas State -
Sat Dec 20,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball TBA vs Texas Tech -
Sun Dec 21,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball TBA vs Texas Tech -
Sun Dec 21,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Fairfield vs Iowa State -
Mon Dec 22,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Abilene Christian vs Kansas State -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Northwestern State vs Oklahoma State -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:15 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Howard vs Iowa State -
Tue Dec 30,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Samford vs Kansas State -
Tue Dec 30,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Houston Baptist vs Texas Tech -
Sat Jan 3,2015 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sun Jan 4,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Texas Tech -
Tue Jan 6,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas Tech vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Jan 10,2015 10:45 AM (CT) Basketball (W) Texas vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Sun Jan 11,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Kansas State -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa State vs Kansas State -
Sat Jan 17,2015 1:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Jan 21,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas vs Texas Tech -
Wed Jan 21,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball TCU vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball (W) Kansas vs Iowa State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball West Virginia vs Texas Tech -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas Tech -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events