stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 18,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Baylor
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs West Virginia
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas
Sat Feb 18,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Iowa State
Mon Feb 20,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Texas Tech -
Mon Feb 20,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs West Virginia -
Tue Feb 21,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Baylor -
Wed Feb 22,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Kansas -
Wed Feb 22,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs TCU -
Sat Feb 25,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Oklahoma -
Sat Feb 25,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Texas -
Mon Feb 27,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Baylor -
Mon Feb 27,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Kansas -
Tue Feb 28,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Iowa State -
Wed Mar 1,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs Texas Tech -
Wed Mar 1,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs TCU -
Fri Mar 3,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs West Virginia -
Sat Mar 4,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs Kansas State -
Sat Mar 4,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Oklahoma -
Sat Mar 4,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Texas -
Sat Mar 4,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Mar 8,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Wed Mar 8,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Thu Mar 9,2017 11:30 AM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Thu Mar 9,2017 1:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Thu Mar 9,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Thu Mar 9,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Fri Mar 10,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Fri Mar 10,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Sat Mar 11,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TBA vs TBA -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events