stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Southern vs Kansas State -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Tennessee State vs TCU -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball North Texas vs Texas Tech -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Rice vs Texas -
Tue Dec 30,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Virginia Tech vs West Virginia -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Norfolk State vs Baylor -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kent State vs Kansas -
Wed Dec 31,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Georgia vs Kansas State -
Wed Dec 31,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball George Mason vs Oklahoma -
Wed Dec 31,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) Mississippi Valley State vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 3,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Jan 3,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Jan 3,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs TCU -
Sat Jan 3,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Oklahoma -
Sun Jan 4,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball UNLV vs Kansas -
Mon Jan 5,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Texas Tech -
Mon Jan 5,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Texas -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State -
Wed Jan 7,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Baylor -
Wed Jan 7,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Kansas State -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs Kansas -
Sat Jan 10,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs TCU -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Jan 10,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Oklahoma -
Sat Jan 10,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs West Virginia -
Tue Jan 13,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas -
Tue Jan 13,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs West Virginia -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs Kansas State -
Wed Jan 14,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Baylor -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Basketball (M) Kansas vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Texas -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Sat Jan 17,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Texas Tech -
Sat Jan 17,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Oklahoma -
Mon Jan 19,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs TCU -
Mon Jan 19,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Kansas -
Tue Jan 20,2015 5:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Wed Jan 21,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Huston–Tillotson vs Baylor -
Wed Jan 21,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Texas -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs West Virginia -
Sat Jan 24,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Texas Tech -
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Baylor -
Mon Jan 26,2015 7:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) Texas vs Iowa State -
Tue Jan 27,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Kansas State -
Tue Jan 27,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Oklahoma State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs TCU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs West Virginia -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) TCU vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events