stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 30,2014 10:45 AM (CT) Football North Dakota State vs Iowa State -
Sat Aug 30,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Central Arkansas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Aug 30,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Stephen F. Austin vs Kansas State -
Sat Aug 30,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Samford vs TCU -
Sun Aug 31,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Football SMU vs Baylor -
Sat Sep 6,2014 10:45 AM (CT) Football Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football Southeast Missouri State vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 13,2014 2:30 PM (CT) Football Arkansas vs Texas Tech -
Thu Sep 18,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Football Auburn vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Central Michigan vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football UTEP vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 27,2014 10:45 AM (CT) Football Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas Tech vs Kansas State -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football West Virginia vs Texas Tech -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma State vs Kansas -
Sat Oct 11,2014 2:15 PM (CT) Football Toledo vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 18,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Kansas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas vs Kansas State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Texas vs Texas Tech -
Sat Nov 1,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 10:45 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 8,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Iowa State vs Kansas -
Sat Nov 15,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Sat Nov 15,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football TCU vs Kansas -
Sat Nov 22,2014 10:45 AM (CT) Football Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Baylor vs Texas Tech -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Football Kansas vs Kansas State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 10:45 AM (CT) Football West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events