spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Apr 16,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Grand Canyon vs Kansas
Thu Apr 17,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Thu Apr 17,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Prairie View vs Texas Tech -
Fri Apr 18,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Fri Apr 18,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Prairie View vs Texas Tech -
Fri Apr 18,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Apr 19,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Sat Apr 19,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Prairie View vs Texas Tech -
Sat Apr 19,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs Oklahoma State -
Sun Apr 20,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs Oklahoma State -
Mon Apr 21,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas Tech vs New Mexico -
Mon Apr 21,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Bakersfield vs Kansas State -
Tue Apr 22,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Maryland vs West Virginia -
Tue Apr 22,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas Tech vs TCU -
Tue Apr 22,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas Tech vs TCU -
Tue Apr 22,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Texas State vs Baylor -
Tue Apr 22,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Bakersfield vs Kansas State -
Wed Apr 23,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Marshall vs West Virginia -
Fri Apr 25,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs West Virginia -
Fri Apr 25,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs Baylor -
Fri Apr 25,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Cal St. Northridge vs TCU -
Fri Apr 25,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Sat Apr 26,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs Baylor -
Sat Apr 26,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs West Virginia -
Sat Apr 26,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Cal St. Northridge vs TCU -
Sun Apr 27,2014 11:00 AM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs West Virginia -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs Baylor -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Cal St. Northridge vs TCU -
Sun Apr 27,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Tue Apr 29,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas Tech vs Oral Roberts -
Tue Apr 29,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Sam Houston State vs Baylor -
Tue Apr 29,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball TCU vs Stephen F. Austin -
Fri May 2,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas vs West Virginia -
Fri May 2,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Arizona State vs Oklahoma State -
Fri May 2,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs TCU -
Sat May 3,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Arizona State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat May 3,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas vs West Virginia -
Sat May 3,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs TCU -
Sun May 4,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas vs West Virginia -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Arizona State vs Oklahoma State -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs TCU -
Tue May 6,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas Tech vs Dallas Baptist -
Tue May 6,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Virginia Tech vs West Virginia -
Tue May 6,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs Wichita State -
Fri May 9,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Fri May 9,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma vs TCU -
Sat May 10,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Sat May 10,2014 3:30 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma vs TCU -
Sun May 11,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oklahoma State vs Kansas State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.