stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 29,2014 11:30 AM (CT) Volleyball Utah State vs Kansas -
Fri Aug 29,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Stanford vs Iowa State -
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Lipscomb vs Kansas -
Sat Aug 30,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Creighton vs Kansas -
Sun Aug 31,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Florida State vs Iowa State -
Thu Sep 4,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas vs Kansas State -
Thu Sep 4,2014 6:15 PM (CT) Volleyball Omaha vs Iowa State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 12:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Grambling State vs TCU -
Fri Sep 5,2014 6:15 PM (CT) Volleyball Tennessee vs Iowa State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Middle Tennessee vs Kansas State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 8:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Miami FL vs TCU -
Sat Sep 6,2014 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Prairie View vs TCU -
Sat Sep 6,2014 4:15 PM (CT) Volleyball Northern Illinois vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UCF vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas-Little Rock vs TCU -
Mon Sep 8,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Missouri State vs Kansas State -
Tue Sep 9,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Missouri-Kansas City vs Kansas -
Thu Sep 11,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Incarnate Word vs Texas Tech -
Fri Sep 12,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Gardner-Webb vs Texas Tech -
Fri Sep 12,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas State vs Texas Tech -
Tue Sep 16,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota State vs Kansas State -
Tue Sep 16,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Abilene Christian vs TCU -
Fri Sep 19,2014 11:30 AM (CT) Volleyball North Texas vs Kansas -
Fri Sep 19,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Abilene Christian vs Texas Tech -
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Weber State vs Texas Tech -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Sam Houston State vs TCU -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Cleveland State vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Air Force vs Texas Tech -
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs TCU -
Sat Sep 20,2014 3:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball High Point vs TCU -
Wed Sep 24,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Texas Tech -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs Kansas State -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball West Virginia vs Texas Tech -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs TCU -
Wed Oct 1,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs Kansas -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Baylor vs TCU -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Volleyball West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 4,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs Texas Tech -
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs Kansas -
Wed Oct 8,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs Kansas State -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Wed Oct 15,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas State vs TCU -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball TCU vs Kansas -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa State vs Texas Tech -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Texas vs Kansas State -
Wed Oct 22,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Kansas vs Iowa State -
Wed Oct 22,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Kansas State -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Kansas -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events