stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs West Virginia
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) TCU vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Kansas
Sat Jan 31,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs Baylor
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Oklahoma State
Mon Feb 2,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Kansas -
Tue Feb 3,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Oklahoma -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Texas -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Baylor -
Wed Feb 4,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas Tech -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs West Virginia -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs TCU -
Sat Feb 7,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs Kansas State -
Mon Feb 9,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Baylor -
Mon Feb 9,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Oklahoma -
Tue Feb 10,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Texas Tech -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Texas -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs West Virginia -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Kansas -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs TCU -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Kansas State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs Texas -
Mon Feb 16,2015 9:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs West Virginia -
Tue Feb 17,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Texas Tech -
Tue Feb 17,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs Oklahoma -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs TCU -
Wed Feb 18,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs Texas Tech -
Sat Feb 21,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Baylor -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Texas -
Sat Feb 21,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Kansas -
Mon Feb 23,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas vs Kansas State -
Tue Feb 24,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs West Virginia -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs TCU -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:45 PM (CT) Basketball (M) Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa State vs Kansas State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas vs Kansas -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Oklahoma -
Sat Feb 28,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Baylor -
Sat Feb 28,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Texas Tech -
Mon Mar 2,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Basketball (M) Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Mon Mar 2,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Baylor vs Texas -
Tue Mar 3,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball West Virginia vs Kansas -
Wed Mar 4,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball TCU vs Oklahoma State -
Fri Mar 6,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas Tech vs Baylor -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Kansas State vs Texas -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events