stop
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
June 2016 - July 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Jun 3  BSB Oklahoma State Nebraska  at Clemson, S.C.   - 6 - 0
Stats
ESPNU
 Fri, Jun 3  BSB Texas Tech Fairfield  Lubbock, Texas   - 12 - 1
Stats
 Fri, Jun 3  SB Oklahoma Alabama  at Oklahoma City, Okla.   - 3 - 0 8 inn
Stats
ESPN2
 Fri, Jun 3  BSB TCU Oral Roberts  Fort Worth, Texas   - 7 - 0
Stats
ESPNU
 Sat, Jun 4  BSB Texas Tech New Mexico  Lubbock, Texas   - 4 - 3
Stats
 Sat, Jun 4  BSB Clemson Oklahoma State  Clemson, S.C.   - 2 - 12
Stats
ESPNU
 Sat, Jun 4  BSB TCU Gonzaga  Fort Worth, Texas   - 4 - 3
Stats
 Sat, Jun 4  SB Oklahoma Michigan  at Oklahoma City, Okla.   - 7 - 5
Stats
ESPN2
 Sun, Jun 5  BSB Texas Tech Dallas Baptist  Lubbock, Texas   - 6 - 10
Stats
 Sun, Jun 5  BSB TCU Arizona State  Fort Worth, Texas   - 8 - 1
Stats
 Sun, Jun 5  BSB Clemson Oklahoma State  at Clemson, S.C.   - 2 - 9
Stats
 Sun, Jun 5  SB Oklahoma LSU  at Oklahoma City, Okla.   - 7 - 3
Stats
ESPN2
 Mon, Jun 6  BSB Texas Tech Dallas Baptist  Lubbock, Texas   - 5 - 3
Stats
 Mon, Jun 6  SB Oklahoma Auburn  at Oklahoma City, Okla.   - 3 - 2
Stats
ESPN
 Tue, Jun 7  SB Oklahoma Auburn  at Oklahoma City, Okla.   - 7 - 11 8 INN
Stats
ESPN
 Wed, Jun 8  SB Oklahoma Auburn  at Oklahoma City, Okla.   - 2 - 1
Stats
ESPN
 Fri, Jun 10  BSB Texas Tech East Carolina  Lubbock, Texas   - 6 - 8
Stats
ESPNU
 Fri, Jun 10  BSB Texas A&M TCU  College Station, Texas   - 2 - 8
Stats
ESPN2
 Sat, Jun 11  BSB Texas Tech East Carolina  Lubbock, Texas   - 3 - 1 13 INN
Stats
ESPNU
 Sat, Jun 11  BSB South Carolina Oklahoma State  Columbia, S.C.   - 1 - 5
Stats
ESPN2
 Sat, Jun 11  BSB Texas A&M TCU  College Station, Texas   - 7 - 1
Stats
ESPN
 Sun, Jun 12  BSB South Carolina Oklahoma State  Columbia, S.C.   - 1 - 3
Stats
ESPN2
 Sun, Jun 12  BSB Texas Tech East Carolina  Lubbock, Texas   - 11 - 0
Stats
ESPNU
 Sun, Jun 12  BSB Texas A&M TCU  College Station, Texas   - 1 - 4
Stats
ESPN2
 Sat, Jun 18  BSB Oklahoma State UC Santa Barbara  at Omaha, Neb.   - 1 - 0
Stats
ESPN2
 Sun, Jun 19  BSB TCU Texas Tech  at Omaha, Neb.   - 5 - 3
Stats
ESPNU
 Mon, Jun 20  BSB Oklahoma State Arizona  at Omaha, Neb.   - 1 - 0
Stats
ESPN
 Tue, Jun 21  BSB Texas Tech Florida  at Omaha, Neb.   - 3 - 2
Stats
ESPN2
 Tue, Jun 21  BSB TCU Coastal Carolina  at Omaha, Neb.   - 6 - 1
Stats
ESPN
 Thu, Jun 23  BSB Texas Tech Coastal Carolina  at Omaha, Neb.   - 5 - 7
Stats
ESPN2
 Fri, Jun 24  BSB Oklahoma State Arizona  at Omaha, Neb.   - 3 - 9
Stats
ESPN2
 Fri, Jun 24  BSB TCU Coastal Carolina  at Omaha, Neb.   - 1 - 4
Stats
ESPN
 Sat, Jun 25  BSB Oklahoma State Arizona  at Omaha, Neb.   - 1 - 5
Stats
ESPN2
 Sat, Jun 25  BSB TCU Coastal Carolina  at Omaha, Neb.   - 5 - 7
Stats
ESPN

<< Prev Month Next Month >>